Gallagher Staging is capable of servicing our clients anywhere in the world. 

LOS ANGELES  SAN FRANCISCO • LAS VEGAS nashville

PHONE 714.690.1559 

Fax 310.997.0910


LOCATIONS

GALLAGHER RENTAL, INC.
15701 Heron Ave.
La Mirada, CA 90638

GALLAGHER MANUFACTURING, INC.
15610 Heron Ave.
La Mirada, CA 90638

GALLAGHER NASHVILLE
760 Cowan St.
Nashville, TN 37207

 

SALES

Dan Broadhead
db@gallagherstaging.com
714.745.8412

Eddie Kercher
eddie@gallagherstaging.com
321.228.0948

Anthony Melendrez
anthony@gallagherstaging.com
562.305.1887

 

 

Joey Gallagher
jr@gallagherstaging.com
714.469.7648

Joe Gallagher
sr@gallagherstaging.com
714.690.1559

Adam Swingler
adam@gallagherstaging.com
562.805.9079

Christopher Soares
christopher@gallagherstaging.com
562.786.3561

 

Nashville Sales

James Miller
miller@gallagherstaging.com
615.761.6837

Michael Garabedian
mg@gallagherstaging.com
615.881.2626

 

 

Tye Trussell
tt@gallagherstaging.com
615.939.2608

James McKinney
jmck@gallagherstaging.com
931.334.3679

Jimmy Russo
jrusso@gallagherstaging.com
407.234.9680

 

ACCOUNTING

Janet Ornelas ap@gallagherstaging.com